COSY

COSY

ELEGANCE

ELEGANCE

SUITES

SUITES

{"visible_panels":"3","visible_panels_960":"4","visible_panels_800":"3","visible_panels_650":"3","visible_panels_500":"2","width":"900","height":"450","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"0","max_openedaccordion_size":"70%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"false","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"false"}

The hotel

Enter the authentic and intimate world of the Château Meyre hotel.

Member of the COLLECTIONNEURS network, we offer 9 uniquely decorated rooms, divided between the chateau and the white pavilion on the park side.

We wanted the hotel to be like a large family home where you can feel at home in a setting that combines the charm of a chateau with the comfort of a hotel.

All our rooms are equipped with natural toiletries made from plant extracts and aloe vera.

"COSY" Bedrooms

Four bright and cosy rooms, each with a different atmosphere. They are located on the first floor of the white pavilion, adjacent to the castle and overlooking the park. The rooms are spacious and can accommodate up to 3 people. From 125,00€ / night

"ELEGANCE" Bedrooms

Three elegant rooms calling for peacefulness, the sweetness of life and a romantic stay. Rooms with a view of the vineyard or the park. For up to 2 people. From 125,00€ / night

The SUITES

Two suites ideal for short or long stays, for two, for family or friends. Spacious and refined, they can accommodate up to 4 people. They are equipped with a private lounge and a private terrace. From 168,00€ / night

COSY

COSY

ELEGANCE

ELEGANCE

SUITES

SUITES

{"visible_panels":"3","visible_panels_960":"4","visible_panels_800":"3","visible_panels_650":"3","visible_panels_500":"2","width":"900","height":"450","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"0","max_openedaccordion_size":"70%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"false","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"false"}

L’hôtel

Entrez dans l’univers authentique et intime de l’hôtel du Château Meyre.

Membre du réseau des COLLECTIONNEURS, nous vous proposons 9 chambres, chacune à la décoration unique, réparties entre la bâtisse et le pavillon blanc côté parc.

Nous avons souhaité que notre demeure soit à l’image d’une grande maison de famille dans laquelle vous pourrez vous sentir chez vous tout en étant dans un décor alliant le charme d’un château et le confort d’un hôtel.

Toutes nos chambres sont équipées de produits de toilette naturels à base d’extraits végétaux et d’aloe vera.

Chambres “COSY”

Quatre chambres lumineuses au décor cosy, chacune différente dans son ambiance. Elles se situent à l'étage du pavillon blanc, accolé au château et donnant sur le parc. Chambres spacieuses avec des capacités d’accueil jusqu'à 3 personnes. À partir de 125,00€ / nuitée

Chambres “ELEGANCE”

Trois chambres élégantes qui appellent à la sérénité, à la douceur de vivre pour un séjour romantique. Des chambres avec vue sur le vignoble ou le parc. Jusqu'à 2 personnes. À partir de 125,00€ / nuitée

Nos Suites

Deux suites Idéales pour vos courts ou longs séjours, à deux, en famille ou entre amis. Spacieuses et raffinées, elles ont une capacité d’accueil jusqu'à 4 personnes. Elles sont équipées d’un salon privatif et d'une terrasse privée. À partir de 168,00€ / nuitée